Parallels 024 with Monoverse

Subscribe to Parallels

Parallels is a weekly radio show hosted by international producer & DJ, Monoverse. The show features exclusive material from Monoverse and his FSOE Parallels record label, as well as his personal selection of favorites across the electronic music spectrum.

01. Konektiv – Aria [Pure Progressive]
02. Altek – New Beginning [Pure Progressive]
03. Slam Duck – Everlasting [FSOE Parallels]
04. Elephante – Have It All (Anden Remix)
05. Orkidea – Forward Forever [Pure Trance]
07. Basil O’Glue – Nekyia (Jeremy Rowlett Remix) [Forescape Digital]
08. Mahaputra – Deep Space [Alter Ego Progressive]
09. Kenneth Thomas – Darika [FSOE Parallels]
10. Pablo Artigas & Clara Yates – Wild & Free [FSOE Parallels]
11. Dennis Pedersen – Deja Vu [Always Alive]

▼ Follow Monoverse:

▼ Follow FSOE Parallels: