Parallels 005 with Monoverse

Subscribe to Parallels
Download Episode 005

Parallels is a weekly radio show hosted by international producer & DJ, Monoverse. The show features exclusive material from Monoverse and his FSOE Parallels record label, as well as his personal selection of favorites across the electronic music spectrum.

01. Volkan Erman – The Journey [Suffused Music]
02. Serge Landar – Something About Space [Vasilek Records]
03. ID – ID
04. The Stupid Experts – Bittersweet [FSOE Parallels]
05. Jan Johnston – Calling Your Name (Gai Barone Remix) [Solar Storm]
06. Bryn Liedl – Berlin Haze [Euphonic]
07. Markus Schulz and Emma Hewitt – Safe From Harm (Dylhen Remix) [Coldharbour]
08. The Blizzard – Tind [A State Of Trance]
09. Bear City feat. Anica – Gypsies (Emod Remix) [CDR]
10. Alex Wright – Aswan [FSOE Parallels]
11. Monoverse – Moonlight Division [Alter Ego Progressive]

▼ Follow Monoverse:

▼ Follow Parallels: