Parallels 003 with Monoverse

Subscribe to Parallels
Download Episode 003

Parallels is a weekly radio show hosted by international producer & DJ, Monoverse. The show features exclusive material from Monoverse and his FSOE Parallels record label, as well as his personal selection of favorites across the electronic music spectrum.

01. Liam Wilson – Always With Me (Mir Omar Remix) [Subculture]
02. Paul Thomas & White-Akre – Goliath (Dimuth K Remix) [FSOE UV]
03. Jeef B – Life Changes [FSOE Parallels]
04. Andromedha – Luminosity [Silk Music]
05. Kenji Sekiguchi – Remembrance (Shingo Nakamura Remix) [Otographic]
06. IN5UM – Napa Love [Sunstate Records]
07. Murtagh – 8AM [Macarize]
08. Dan Sieg – Trip [Pure Progressive]
09. Ron with Leeds – The One I Lost [FSOE Parallels]
10. Sied van Riel – Atomic Blonde [Pure Trance]
11. Ferry Tayle feat. Betsie Larkin – The Key [Magik Muzik]
12. Alex Wright – Brumal [AVA White]

▼ Follow Monoverse:

▼ Follow Parallels: